Element-Based Shields: For Personal Protection

“Omg. The oddest thing just happened in WalMart. I was going to get a another blanket from the area because the one i had grabbed didn’t have a tag on it and i was walking fast like i do and i walked past this little man who seemed to be of Latin descent but it was far enough away that i wasnt going to bump into him or anything and he flinched from me! Legit flinched! And i saw it but i kept walking and he yelled after me “ma’am!” And i turned around and he said “bring in your energy. Too strong. Bring it back inside you.”
I was SHOCKED. I couldn’t say anything. He yelled that at me in the middle of Walmart!!! Omg.” – 14:30 1/6/17 Selene Blackwell – VA, USA.

So that happened…

And it made me re-think the personal element-based shields that I had in place. Maybe they were too aggressive?! Maybe this man was just very sensitive and it wasn’t that I was strong? Had my energy affected anyone else and I wasn’t aware of it? What other situations have I been making worse for others because of my shields? Was energy slipping through and it wasn’t the fault of my shields? Should I be protecting others from my energy? Should I try to keep everything locked up tight? Should I allow my energy to just do as it pleases? What is safe? What is normal? What is polite and appropriate?

After meditating on these things I realized that yes, I am a bit of an aggressive person and my energy flow is a bit aggressive too. After looking back at the wording used to create my element-based shields I realized that those reflected my personality and were also aggressive. HOT DAMN! I don’t want to be so aggressive that energy-sensitive strangers are flinching from me when I walk past! HELL NO! So I took the time, took down my old shields and placed them (more specifically I placed the energy from them which has had work done to it to create the shield, so I placed the energy which would “become” a shield should it be taken out of the box) into four distinct spiritual energy boxes within my astral room (more information under my open journal post: #energy room).

My New Element-Based Shields:

Earth, Strong and Steadfast,
Ground all negative and low frequency energy, do not let it touch my energy body, my physical body nor my spiritual body. Do not attack any energy that comes near me, instead passively defend. Create this barrier of Earth, then let it be, manifest without an energy bleed from me.

Air, Wise and Logical,
Blow all negative and low frequency energy away from me, do not let it touch my energy body, my physical body nor my spiritual body. Do not attack any energy that comes near me, instead passively defend. Create this shield of Air, then let it be, manifest without an energy bleed from me.

Fire of Passion and Truth,
May positive and high frequently energy be given the opportunity for growth, to increase, to burn birhgt and more pure around me. Do not burn any energy that comes near me. Create this shield of Fire, then let it be, manifest without an energy bleed from me.

Water, which loves with an open mind,
Flow gentle around me, wash all negative and low frequency energy away from me, do not let it touch my energy body, my physical body nor my spiritual body. Do not attack any energy that comes near me but passively defend. Create this shield, then let it be, manifest without an energy bleed from me.

Steadfast Earth, Wise Air, Purifying Fire, Loving Water: Thank you for your protection, for your power and for your guidance. Manifest these shields around me, hurting none. As I will it, so is it now.

In Light and In Darkness, where truth is still truth,
Selene Blackwell

Leave a Reply

